222

IMG_7766.JPGIMG_7765.JPGIMG_7764.JPGIMG_7761.JPG

IMG_7738.JPGIMG_7739.JPGIMG_7740.JPGIMG_7742.JPGIMG_7749.JPGIMG_7753.JPGIMG_7761.JPGIMG_7764.JPGIMG_7765.JPG

222 contains real and accurate raw EEG data recorded from the Brainwave headset. Throughout this project I have been fascinated by numbers, specifically the overwhelming amount of numerical data that comes from 3 seconds of thought processing. It has inspired a lot of my support work and I didn’t want to exclude numerical data from my degree show piece.

I chose to have grey and charcoal text on black as I wanted something dark and harsh in juxtaposition to my white silk organza print. This font colour also gives the piece more of a subtly that doesn’t distract from the other print.

Leave a Reply

