Framed Prints for Degree Show

Because my design on my silk print is very light and the material is incredibly delicate, I wanted to contrast this by having a very dark piece of work on the other wall.

Because my work has been very focused on the numerical data captured by my brain waves, I felt it appropriate to incorporate this into my final piece for degree show.

I wanted to have charcoal text on black paper, making the design very subtle, but very dark and harsh. This is the first draft of what I think I may want to show.

 

 

degree show 3degree show 2degree show 1

 

Leave a Reply

